Unwindings Events for November 2017

First Wednesday Tarot Study

Wednesday, November 1
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

$10, Mary Grace: unwindings@sbcglobal.net

Chair Yoga

Wednesday, November 1
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

Gentle Yoga

Monday, November 6
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

Chair Yoga

Wednesday, November 8
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

Integrative Breathwork Workshop

Saturday, November 11
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

$40 Pre-registration required: Contact Linda at Lindaadamcz@gmail.com or 269.388.2988

Gentle Yoga

Monday, November 13
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

Chair Yoga

Wednesday, November 15
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

Gentle Yoga

Monday, November 20
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

Chair Yoga

Wednesday, November 22
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

Gentle Yoga

Monday, November 27
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

Chair Yoga

Wednesday, November 29
6:30 pm

Julie Boulter, 269-377-2319, $10 per session

269.353.8821
info@unwindings.com